Beetles And Unique Insects (Rare Species)

in #photography6 years ago

Hallo best friend steemians...!!!
back you are with me in this post. along with this I put some species that I got last few days.

Some species that I get, you can see here, among them there are species of insects and there are also species of beetle species.

All of the species I put are unique and rare species.
this species that I put is the result of my adventure with other aceh steemians friends, in the hills of aceh, the north aceh border with the middle aceh.

All the pictures of the species I put here, I took with my personal chameleon v.1.1 xos infinix hot 4. camera and macro lens.


Unique Species, And Rare


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @abudar

Sort:  

Very unique looking insects and great macro photography! I like the first bug the best along with first photo of it. I was taking a few photos of a strange looking bug the other day. It kept attacking my camera lense.
Great work! Upvoted

thank you for viewing this post

You are welcome!

It’s unique. Nice photograph @abudar 👌

Good job @abudar emang very rare animal

Droneuh pah neu kerja sang bak tv discovery channel, sep bereh bereh gamba droneuh. Tak naik potong saya. Mnyo jadeh neukeurija bak tv discovery channel jeut lon keu penerjemah droneuh..kiban jeut meunan aduen..

hahaha,, bereh,,

Is the equipment that is shown on the picture with the orange background some sort of extra lens for macrophotography or did you simply use your phone camera to shoot these excellent pictures?

yes right, i use the additional equipment seen above, besides mobile phone. (macro lens)

Thanks for answering. Would you mind sharing a link to this lens?