Take a little time for your passion

in #photography7 years ago

A vast majority of us are stuck in our day to day. Working endless hours in jobs that we don't enjoy, trading our time for money. I am guilty of this though I am working on changing my situation. What I have found in my two decades of this is that it is important to take time for your passions. 3 years ago I took my vacation in western North Carolina.
IMG_0183.JPG
A week sitting on the porch of a beautiful cabin, sipping coffee and listening to the rain. Of course it rained all but one day that we were there..
For the above image I used Lightroom to slightly enhance the bokeh on the foreground to properly show the scope of the mountain range. I like how it turned out.
Be sure to take time for yourself to keep from going crazy in your jobs. I came home completely refreshed and eager to build for my next trip east!
IMG_0182.JPGIMG_0182.JPG