Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to WorldMapPin! 🎉

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to WorldMapPin
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I'm eyeing on lenovo for my next laptop. Is it worth it? Or maybe I should go for macbook?

My Lenovo is past 5 years and still trying to live but I feel it has serve me well number of years beyond the last few brand which I had which are HP and Asus. So, I think I'll stick with Lenovo.

I see. Thank you, maybe i'd really go for lenovo then. 😄

You are welcome

It’s a good time to get a new laptop. The choices are amazing these days. I was thinking of getting one early next year.

Mine wasn't behaving well for quite a while. I'm trying to hold back until around black Friday because i see there are always better deals then.

I am also waiting for a nice deal after the new year, I hope!

Thank you @ace108 for the mention.