Sort:  

I love cats... Beautiful pictures... My quick recovery wishes to your in-law. Amen. Any idea on the particular species you got there?

@eurogee

Thanks.
No idea. Just one of few common street cat.

Okay. Peace..

Really cute cat!i love cats!nice pictures!good luck for the challenge!
IMG_20180129_191844.jpg
This is my "Luski" sleeping on my legs!🙂

Thanks.

Oh, Ace! That is so funny! I love that you have a shrine cat! Did you get to feed him some breakfast so he isn't so grouchy? I am pretty sure I get grouchy when nobody feeds me!

Did you see that face when you woke him up! LOL If looks could kill,you would have been a dead man!

Thank you for a lovely post, I do love cats and we had two which I adored. One was grey and white and the other was calico. They are always so friendly and sweet.

I hope you have a wonderful Tuesday!

No, there are people feeding it different time of the day and I suspect regular people too but then Chinese New is not a regular time. I understand the sour face if there is no breakfast. heheh.

Very nice post...your way to express is awesome..

thanks for checking out

Cats should not be fed tuna exclusively, as it lacks taurine, an essential nutrient required for good feline health. Make sure you have the proper Pet supplies to keep your cat happy and healthy.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ace108
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=dailypetphotography-cat-after-new-year-holidays-or-by-ace108


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

猫咪:我的红包呢!?

猫没红包。你跟财神爷拜拜吧。

just awasome dear

Thanks for coming by

Hello Germany supporters on fifa 2018

@ace108 猫咪猫咪我爱你 :D

它好像要比sweetsssj出名了。

I like your post, I will resteem your post because according to my post you deserve to be in the know by others. I think your post is perfect

Thanks for visiting

U5dsTAi5BmPykeFp2fBxxAqV2zBjvab_1680x8400.jpeg
while sleeping he looks adorable

U5dsTudS91f75jQtFw55uwHtcA9pXmg_1680x8400.jpeg

you make the cat angry and it's frightening

It's quite use to me bothering so i still feel safe enough. :-)

我觉的你应该把它带回家,他需要一个像你一样的主人(She needs a master like you)

First of all i wish that your mother-in-law should get well soon, and thanks for sharing this cute cat, sometimes it give pain to watching sad faces of animals and it shake our feelings and also leads to the self introspection that we human beings are so inhuman. That cat is reflecting as angry and don't want to look towards camera. 🙂

Stay Blessed.

Thanks.
It will get it's food soon enough.

Welcome. 🙂

哈哈!我也開始對他有感情了

過來找它。我請你吃肉骨茶。

哈哈!我現在有三個理由去新加坡:

  1. 拜訪網紅貓
  2. 享用新加坡道地肉骨茶
  3. 找A哥聊天
    該好好安排一下了

That's beautiful kitty, looks fierce when grouchy-maybe u should have brought him a little treat :)

It gets fed enough by different people

她一定很爱你,才让你那么接近的拍她呢😊
一般猫猫看到手机、相机拿近了就一溜烟跑的没影儿了

这只对认可没恐惧。

Welcome to the daily life dear friend @ ace108, I am very sorry about your dreams, I hope it is restored soon and nothing complicated in the observation, the images that are shared are very tender, ideal to start the day.
I wish you a great day

Thanks for your kind words and thanks for coming by.

看标题还以为过年后猫猫吃胖了一圈 😂

还没那回事。😎

Hey, I’m here from the link you dropped under my post. :) Cool to see your cute cat photos!

Heheh... Thanks for checking out. People are telling me I made this cat famous.