Sort:  

funny thing is i also start seeing places selling mooncake alreay haha. sg is really kiasu

Moon cakes are like on newspaper ad 3 weeks ago and last week I saw Bengawan Solo already started. :-)

万圣节不是还远嘛 😄

我也是认为。今天看到,有些活动广告出来了。

Very nice post, I like this post. please upvote my post. @na722

yeah they are too early :D

Hello!!!
Welcome to steemit.com I am @palmidrummer . Steemit community has the power to change our life if we simply upvote and follow each other. I joined steemit for a cause of helping my students.
Please follow and upvote me ( @palmidrummer )and I will do the same for you.
Thankyou, and please chek me previous post

Very good post @ace108. . . Thankyou for sharing..

You're welcome and thanks for reading

萬聖節也太早了!難道是...... 因為鬼門開?呵呵

Haha!!有些裝飾好可愛哦><
香港不像新加坡,萬聖節氣氛很不濃厚~不過海洋公園和迪士尼都有哈囉喂的活動,晚上去很可怕的!!好吧其實我沒去過迪士尼的萬聖節鬼屋

For me, every day is Halloween :-)

I guess you mean all sorts of people everyday. :-)

No, really my every day is. Such theme is a part of my lifestyle :)
Just look at my blog picture.

I dress up as for Halloween almost every day. Someone made that doll in the picture to make it look like me :-P

Well, if it means having some bit of fun everyday, it's a good way to live a life.

Haha, thats not too early. In Europe, they start selling Christmas staff in late September...,-)

Sounds like about the same number of months then. Thanks for reading.

哇! 現在都這麼早就開始啦!!!

我也觉太早但应该是商机难逢吧。

說得也是,因為不曉得客人什麼時候需要~

Omg, It's really early for Halloween...

Some one said in Europe, Christmas stuff start selling in September. Based on that logic, then maybe it's just #whysocurious me. :-)

万圣节是大家都喜欢的一个节日。我这里还没看到他们可是促销,期待着

很多活动也开始做广告。新加坡有一区多美国人住。看看但不用点赞因为过回报期。

📷🎃 Halloween 2016 in Singapore - 万圣节2016在新加坡 (by @ace108)

哇,好热闹开心呀。看来万圣节已经全球化了。做生意的人挣钱高兴,咱们玩得嗨得高兴😀

haha those web cosmetic face stickers look cool! Definitely beats painting your face with mascara and lipstick :)

Maybe I should get one and join the fun this time. Trick or Treat. Have a look have my previous post but don't vote cos past payout.
很多活动也开始做广告。新加坡有一区多美国人住。看看但不用点赞因为过回报期。

📷🎃 Halloween 2016 in Singapore - 万圣节2016在新加坡 (by @ace108)

Yes, you should!! =D