On The Road; with Yani

in #photography6 years ago

img1.jpg

My previous blog post told the story of Brandon Woelfel's notable style. He uses unnatural light sources and teal and pink as theme colors. I decided to continue using his style as inspiration and do yet another shoot. This time I asked my friend Yani, who's actually not a model.

img2.jpg

I decided to do this shoot at night in a game arcade in a local mall. This choice was made because of the different colors of light that comes off the screens. That way I had more color to work with during post processing. In this blog post, there is less reading and more seeing for yourself. I'll let the results speak for themselves.

img3.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.33% upvote from thanks to: @faustofraser.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount