Here are some photographs of pictures of Carpentry Work completed by me and associates and an Introduction!

in #photography7 years ago

20170630_085842.jpg

Hello steem-it community! First and Foremost, I would love to say, I am blessed to be a part of such a forward thinking community that has many intellectual, creative, and friendly people! Follow me for re follow and I will check out your posts! Much love!

My career is that of a Union Carpenter in New York City. I am an apprentice in the carpenter school and I am constantly learning new things. For anyone interested in a field where you learn a lot, build very cool and functional projects, and learn from some of the best in the world, I highly recommend it! Union labor is a huge life saver for workers, including very good pay (even starting out), great health care insurance, and just overall an amazing career where you can really accomplish a lot and become successful!

I work In Times Square, and I am working on a very large store that is going to be incredibly beautiful when finished! Below are some pictures of the finish woodworking creation and final results!

I will be posting more projects and cool things as they come! Thanks for the read! <3

20170630_111357.jpg

20170630_140542.jpg

20170630_143208.jpg!

20170630_143225.jpg

Hope you all enjoyed my post! And I hope to interact with as many of you as possible in the future!

-Jake (Union Carpenter/DJ/Crypocurrency Lover/ and Lover of Music, Good People, Dogs, and all animals <3)

Sort:  

Great post. Ah New York, miss that place. I am originally from Waterbury CT lol....we used to go to NYC all the time growing up. But moved down here to Florida when I was 10 so its been a long time since I seen the city. Great post

Nice pictures, following you now.

Thank you and followed you back!!! Will look forward to your posts as well!

Congratulations @acid303techno! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @acid303techno! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!