Sort:  

I didn’t know you guys had whales in Finland, I mean except for steemit whales.

Hahahahaha

Kaiju

I'm calling it. Shin Godzilla is about to emerge in Finland.

The picture that can be painted with color of human imagination seems to be more natural. The painting is no longer in color and color. Photography is also limited to camera frames. Like technology and rich imagination of human imagination.

k

The painting is no longer in color and color. It is now in color, color AND color.

This app is very useful for me and easy to use.I hope so that is very nice more than old version ....
Keep going .........hopeful .....Wow ! extraordinary photography
Beautiful pictures thank you..Greets
as a photographer i can say this is very good work!

Wow!Excellent photography.You are really creative photographer. Please stay with photography. Actually understand what's going on there.I'm waiting for Partiko to be available on iOS. Its already running on Android and people are raving about it.
I'm only using eSteem for posting photos at the moment.

[Cue the Jurassic Park theme]

It strongly suspect there is something majestic under the surface.

This fountain is great for keeping h20;

Wet, Lit af fountain. 💦

🔥 Steem-on! ⛲►@acidzapps

(hides sea monster) It's just a fountain, nothing to see here. Move along, move along.

Hahahahahaha! oh No! D:

It is very curious! It gives me a little fear what may be in the background!