Breakfast kitty!

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

DSC_3093b.jpg

Look at its stare...
It was bold and very insistent!
And it knew I had chicken...

Found this kitty at breakfast one day
It was at a 'nasi lemak' shop, and it stuck close to me as soon as I opened my packet...
And it would stand up every 30 secs or so, and paw me, "Heyyy, remember me..."


DSC_3094b.jpg

I liked the light shining into the shop and through the table legs onto kitty
Patchy, but in a good way, I think
Also the rough plastered wall and stone tiled floor provided interesting backdrop to semi-lighted kitty!


DSC_3097b.jpg

On top of it all, this was a beautiful kitty and gorgeous eyes...
Don't worry, kitty got probably a third of my chicken
And only walked away after I finished my meal!
Lol... Smart kitties....

Happy Caturday, all kitties and kitty fans!!


Captured with SONY Xperia M5 | © image & text original content | click image for fullscreen view



~ more of my learnings & experiments ~


I'm with QURATOR... Are you?

Vote for Qurator as a Steemit Witness

via steemit.com or steemconnect

Sort:  

Hi @ackhoo!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.434 which ranks you at #2335 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 116 contributions, your post is ranked at #74.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

It’s true. The natural lighting situation and the environment really played to your advantage here. Those are really nice shots of that gorgeous kitty.

Happy Caturday!

Awww, you are too kind!
Thank you, @saboin!! :)

Oh very lovely shots

Thank you!

hey this is the nice cat thanks for photo

Yes, I thought it was very pretty too!
Thank you for dropping by...

Meow!!!

Lol.... meeoooowwww....!! 😸

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check the new contest I just launched.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

She is cute

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I think so too! :)
Thank you for dropping by, @khan.dayyanz

100% upvote my friend.

Here's a Kitty hug
from me, to you

Awwwww...how cute you have a friend for life now it will be expected every time you go there now great photos of him /her by the way 🐱

Hahahaha, I have the same feeling too... lol!
Thank you, Angelo! :D

Yep i do think you will be sharing a few more meals with her 🐱

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment

Hugggssss, @cuddlekitten! 😽💕

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment