AcroYoga Photo shoot on Koh Ngai Beach! ๐Ÿ“ธ

in #photography โ€ข 6 years ago

Today we went on a boat tour around Koh Lanta. The long tail boat took us to 4 different spots. Two places to snorkel, Koh Ngai Beach, and Emerald Cave.
After our lunch at Koh Ngai Beach, we decided to take some Acro pictures with the beautiful ocean background!!!
@karensuestudios @threebagsfull and I had a lot of fun with these shots.
I hope you like them! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘
1.2.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg


Thank you for following me on my Thailand adventure and all your support!!!
STEEM ON!
@acromott

Sort: ย 

Great shots, doing yoga with an ocean behind.. You pulled this one out real good. What's the weight of the guy standing on your shoulders, hope you didn't need an ambulance when he stepped off, because he looks heavy.

Hahah he is 160 lbs. We practice that move a lot together ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

You are the master

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

No, you are the master !! ;)

Beautiful pictures. You are the real master of yoga

THANKS! :)

What an amazing place to practice yoga! Would love to visit Thailand someday.

I highly recommend traveling in Thailand! I hope you can soon! :)

If I make some crypto money soon, I surely will!

Photography style is cool

Thanks

Yes๐Ÿ˜ถ

thats so cool dude <3

Thanks buddy

Anytime :D

Good to see you my friend after absence of a week...
Beautiful oceanic acro shots:)
And Say Hi to Karen from me!
Love @xabi

Hi @acromott
Great post! I see you like to travel in Thailand. Have you ever been to Ayutthaya? Please check out my post on Ayutthaya, Thailand and tell me what you think.
https://steemit.com/travel/@t8scones/teshatravels-historical-ruins-in-ayutthaya-thailand
STEEM ON!!

Amzing Shote and beautifull Place Resteemed @acromott

Wonderful

nice pictures. it kinda looks like you broke gravitation laws with this moves :D

Doing yoga with sea behind. Great. I like it.
I follow you. Please check out my post. Can you follow me?

Amazing pictures! You guys rock!!!!

That's impressive! ^_^ acro yoga looks so fun, wow! That one with one fellow leaning backwards and the other sideways... now that just doesn't make sense to me! Way to stretch the limits :)

wow! you do not mess around.. cool tricks my friend. Acro is the best kept secret. Ever try
Panda Acro??

Were a bit sloppy but we sure try.

I like the landscape, I think it gives a more mystical touch to the positions you make.

So pretty! The clear water! Reminding me of Hawaii!

Yoga on the beach is something amazing. My main goal is a trip to Thailand.