@morahn made a toon for me

in #photography6 years ago

Woww....drum rolling
Awww, am super excited💃💃
Guess what? I got a toon!!!! (Dancing shaku shaku 🎼 )
Lol...
I want to specially appreciate a reputable steemian, my quarrelling mate that time, an upcoming artist, for this beautiful toon he made for me..
It all started like a joke, I requested for one when I saw a beautiful one he made and taraaaa!
I got mine😍
Please how do you see this? Isn't it cool?
Well, l love it and am saying a big thank u to @morahn

IMG-20180606-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20180606-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20180606-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20180606-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20180601-WA0012.jpg

Sort:  

Wow
This is beautiful..

Thank u sweety

Nice work done by @mohrahn

Yea, thank u

Its dope
Especially the one with the glasses
Love you boo

Awww, thanks baby..it nice having you here

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!