Natural beauty and history

in #photography7 years ago

Beautiful coastal coast of Aceh Barat (meulaboh) which had become a moment for me

The beauty of the beach is actually one of the things I really like until now, one of the coastal coast of West Aceh precisely located in the coastal city of Maulaboh, because where the beach is storing one thing that is important to me.

Maybe here I will share the post when I was on the beach. According to I heard from the citizens of the proximity of the sea with the strait of Malacca that became mesterius and the scarcity of the sea so that the citizens in the forbidden to descend the sea because of a very strong current that brings us to the middle of the sea.

Large waves and beautiful waves explosions may make us feel at home in this sea.

P_20141104_180158.jpg

P_20141104_180124.jpg This photo I took precisely the sea meulaboh when I was there

In this beautiful sea there is also a monument that is historic for the people of Aceh, where the monument is a symbol of the death of teungkue umar, he is one of the aceh fighters who came from meulaboh city.
P_20150206_100201.jpg

P_20150208_183646.jpg

Other than that if you are there do not forget to capture your own photos for more complete
IMG_20150208_192416.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog may be useful for all friends in steemian

Sort:  

Congratulations @adenwahid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I am very thankful for the award given to me .. I will discuss it for the more successful the steemit @steemitboard

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Thanks for the help @holyman