SUNSET, A BEAUTIFUL GIFT OF NATURE...

in #photography6 years ago

So I was just strolling around this evening with a friend trying to think of what content to create on my blog. I had an incomplete task on my blog, i.e the second part of the fiction The Travails of iya Ibeji: Mother of Twins that I started some few days ago. No matter how I start to type, I still fall short of strength to begin into my imaginary world where I pick fictions to write. I saw an uncompleted buliding and sat down dejected and at the same time resting my tired legs when a beautiful sight caught my fancy.

It was a beautiful SUNSET...

I decided with the help of my friend to take some photos of the scenario and we ended up taking beautiful pictures. Here are some of the pictures taken with my HTC UPLAY smart mobile device.
Enjoy.....

IMAG1441.jpg

IMAG1446.jpg

IMAG1443.jpg

IMAG1432.jpg

IMAG1433.jpg


For my followers who are expecting the second part to the previous story, stay tuned for the best! 😉😉😉

‪+234 816 111 6070‬ 20180301_190054.jpg

Badge by @jodimungpukas

Sort:  

lol, beautiful. pictures. i'm a very dramatic person so i'd prefer watching a sun set at the beach