Black Hornet Bee

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Found this Black Hornet bee was dropping and walking silently on the street. There must be something wrong with its wings. it used to fly quickly and drop from one flower to another.it is quite wild to approach and little dangerous with its sting. Whatever, I tried to approach it and took some shots of this beautiful animal by clicking my smartphone camera Huawei Nova2i. While I was capturing it, the black hornet bee flied fast to another place. It was quite dangerous if I tried to run after it. I just skipped it fly to another place..

Take a look and enjoy it

image


image


image


image


Location : Panggoi Lhokseumawe

Thanks for visiting my blog

Regards@adibiqbal

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq