Snoqualmie Falls in Washington State

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Washtingon Snoqualmie Falls

Snoqualmie Falls


Snoqualmie Falls is Washington's most popular waterfall with over 1.5 million people visiting each year. Located only 25 miles outside of Seattle, Snoqualmie Falls is among the United States most magnificent waterfalls. The roaring water is a sight to behold and a useful source of naturally created hydro-electric energy for the area. You may see the falls from a handy playground area using a stage providing 180-degree views of the waterfall.

CONTINUE READING >>

Check out my Ultimate Travel Photography Gear Guide!




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : Snoqualmie Falls

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Amazing photos

Thats a stunning scenery bro. This photo can be used as a postcard for its being majestic view of nature. kudos!

Agreed this shot would make a great postcard.

Totally amazing photo. I enjoy the multiple waterfalls surrounded by lush foliage.

Totally amazing photo. I enjoy the multiple waterfalls surrounded by lush foliage.

hey

Amazing photography, as usual

This is water hill on earth

water you talking about?

Ooooouuu really amazing shot. Super view nature.

Nature never ceases to amaze me. There is something about waterfalls that makes them so intimidating in my eyes - true power and beauty of nature. Excellent photography!

The Paradise. What a beautiful place. It is one of those places that never go away. Thanks for sharing interesting post and wonderful photography. I loved! Its wonderful!

Such a beautiful set of falls. I really have to get down to Washington with some time off!

Hit me up if you do! I've moved here since last October and still discovering new places to shoot :)

Washington state is full of natural beauty. I've never been to the falls but I've driven through snoqualmie pass numerous times on I-90. Went out to the Gorge for a concert, it was about a 3 hr drive but the setting was spectacular.

That is one of the natural beauty, how beautiful is that waterfall, the world has many natural beauty, but that cascades a pleasant view of the natural landscape, and especially in the sound of falling water @adonisabril

Wow amazing shot, im new here at steemit and i also do some nature photography, you can check my blog

Splendid.it is looking so beautiful..one of best picture which I have ever seen.

Wow.. I love the light and the 🌲🌲. It makes me want to go out hiking!

When looking at this photo, I carefully see how beautiful our planet is and the majesty of our God when creating all things for the delight of humanity, it hurts that we do not know how to appreciate them. too relaxing that landscape

thanks to Charles Baker and @adonisabril and sony A7II

Superb photography, great information, a really excelent post.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

A nice photo of a cool composition. It's a captured photo temet

Love it... extra green even for washington!

Realmente hermoso paisaje, gracias por compartir

Amazing place! Hard to believe that it's real) I wish to visit it myself one day!

That looks like heaven.

Imteresting Camera settings

And are Sony Cameras good?

Whoa amazing picture @adonisabril. When i look at it i just realize that getting aside from violence and hatred, how beautiful this world really is. But we just need to observe it and praise it. Classy photography. A veey mesmerizing shot. The shining waterfall and the sunlight looks amazing. The vallleys are green and refreshing.

que bella esa cascada, realmente una hermosura de la naturaleza

Hermosa fotografia, tambien soy fotografo, te mando un abrazo grande, tienes mucho talento.

¡Qué hermosa foto! la naturaleza siempre mostrando su belleza. Éxitos.

I was Upvote your posting. Please Upvote my posting at:
https://steemit.com/id-id/@ekafao/tangisan-polos-seorang-anak-b733fa0b157c6

Thanks

Wow! This is really beautiful. How nice!

Beautiful picture of a beautiful place This is a place that never forgets. Thank you so much for sharing with us wonderful photography

lovely as a dream!!
Bdw, Checkout my blog as well:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cherrythinks/introducing-cherrythinks-all-that-s-there-and-way-beyond

Up vote if you like it. Looking forward to hear more from you.
cheers!!

The paradise. what a beautiful place. it's miles one of those places that by no means depart. Thank you for sharing exciting put up and incredible pictures. I cherished! it's superb! looking more.

What a beautiful shot @adonisabril. You captured this one on the right moment, beautiful light... amazing scene!
Photo_1527994692377.png

really incredible scenery is very beautiful I really want to visit there, beautiful sangking and pasilitasnya also complete

awesome...really beautiful place...Thanks for your great post..

Interesting article. I subscribed to you. Subscribe to me. Let's be friends

Wow that is really beautiful! You're a very talented photographer :)

Nice click, really natural photo

very nice

Wow, awesome photo!

Majestuoso, la creación es maravillosa. El ambiente es increíble, por ello debemos cuidarlo.

Just wow! My jaw literally dropped after seeing this photo! It is really amazing!

Looks absolutely unbelievable!!!

Wow...Such a spectacular view!

Wonderful place!

The photography is excellent. What a very picturesque nature view. Thanks for sharing this with us. Vey fabulous and captivating. I wish I can visit that place sometimes in the near future.

fantastic nature!

Place added in my bucket list :)

There are 2 pages
Pages