The beauty of Venezuela... In the middle of a crisis!

in #photography7 years ago

 
In this publication I want to highlight a little piece of Venezuela known as "Paseo Colon¨ or Paseo de la Cruz y el Mar

 This pedestrian walk exists since the decade of the 70 and has experimented some remodelings throughout its history becoming thus a tourist reference par excellence of several generations of this city.

 

 Besides my country is wonderful, blessed with many riches and resources, I have to live in the East surrounded by some great beaches!

 

 The Paseo Colon is an emblematic site of the city of Puerto la Cruz with a view that is lost in the  in the Caribbean Sea, I have spent many afternoons on this site enjoying and portraying its beauty!

 At this moment we go through a difficult situation and perceive a lot of negative energy so I want to highlight how beautiful I know and show that we have many places and people full of good vibes!! 

 Thank you for reading! I appreciate your comments! 

Sort:  

Que belleza linda Venezuela no digamos las mujeres se llevan el premio a la 8va o 9na maravilla del mundo.