About my daily life

in #photography7 years ago

STORY ABOUT THE ACTIVITY OF MY DAY I will tell you about my day-to-day activities during college. Everyday I wake up at 5:00 am to pray, after praying sometimes I busied myself to exercise in front of the house for a moment, then I clean the house. After 6:00 pm I took a shower, after which I always take a day to breakfast, then I went to work, after 13.00, I came home from work, then I took a bath. Before 16.00 hours for college because I go to college at 5 pm or enter the night, I usually cook rice for food later that night and then wash the dishes and clean the house and others as his. My house to campus is not too far usually I go to campus at 16:00 to the campus at 16:30, while going to college at 17:00, after that we go to college, and held the process of teaching and learning between faculty and students. After I got home from college, I used to go straight to the house and take a shower, after my shower and, and after eating I spent a little time studying even for a few minutes, then I watch tv but if tv shows


image


image


image


Follow me @afdhalmaulana

Sort:  

Any of those bikes yours?

Yeah but that ugly is my bike