Photography dragonfly green in home

in #photography6 years ago

image

Good afternoon Steemit friends, may we all be in good health always. There are various colors and sizes of dragonflies that exist in the environment around us. Until now I have not found a dragonfly needle so photograph dragonfly needles I can not take. But the beauty of a large dragonfly with a black striped stripe is not less beautiful than other colored dragonflies.

image

Photo of this dragonfly I took using HP oppo neo5 camera in the afternoon. Usually afternoon time we can see many dragonflies that fly or until the leaf or grass.

image

I hope you like it
Thank you for visiting my post

Follow me @1990

Sort:  

Wow, amazing photos

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

nice photo