photography of the caterpillar in the leaf cashew

in #photography6 years ago

image

Good afternoon steemit friends, may we all be in good health always. There are various caterpillars that we can find in young leaves or pucut plants. The caterpillar is the larva of the butterfly. Sometimes the color resembles the green leaf color. On this occasion I will share some photographs of green caterpillars that we usually find in fresh young leaves ...

image

image

I took this photo with an HP oppo camera found on a limb of a cashew tree in my backyard garden...

image
I love animals, especially with different types of attacks

I hope you like it ....!

Follow me @afrizal1990

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Thank you for collaborating with me to promote this post as explained at https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/10-ways-to-fund-a-steem-growth-project.

thank you, happy to meet you, I ucapin a thousand thanks, this is a encouraging support for me ... I love your style jerrybanfield...