Capturing nature: a vibrant macro flower selection

in #photography5 years ago

Vibrant colors lift my mood in a second! I really enjoy getting close to beautiful flowers and attempting to capture some of their magic.

DSC_6972.JPG

As I have already mentioned, in numerous previous photographic posts I've shared in this community, nature is a huge inspiration for me. Almost like a healing force, for me visual aesthetic but also for my heart.

Hope you enjoy the selection of my current favorite macro flower photographs:

DSC_722001.jpeg

DSC_615901.jpeg

DSC_609001.jpeg

DSC_720501.jpeg

DSC_609301.jpeg

DSC_715401.jpeg

Hope you all have a fantastic weekend!

~Cheers

Aphrodite

Sort:  

Awesome nature
Thanks for sharing

@tipu curate

~very happy you enjoyed the photos! thnx! :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Love that first one, nice balance and tack sharp. Would be a nice desktop background

~Thank you! I must admit that macro photography is kind of difficult and needs a lot of practice - I'm an absolute beginner - I have only made a small amount of pictures with my macro lens

Congratulations @afrouli! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Beautiful flowers and if I found something like this around, after taking pictures.. I will be busy for days to find the names and other information about it 😂😂