Meow! A post dedicated to cat photography

in #photography5 years ago

I love the personality and independence of cats!

DSC_0608.JPG

I've been raised in a house with a deep love for animals and often bring to my mind, past playful moments with my hairy brothers and sisters ... lol

Unfortunately, now that I live with my partner, we can't have a pet as we both work long hours and it would be such a pity for the poor creature to be left all alone in an empty apartment.

So for today, I'm sharing a small selection of cat portraits I've captured the last few years:

DSC_1287.JPG

DSC_0009.JPG

DSC_0166.JPG

DSC_0096.JPG

20140518_131115.jpg

DSC_0102.JPG

DSC_0636.JPG

DSC_0646.JPG

DSC_0165_tonemapped.jpg

Hope you enjoyed those piercing eyes!

Have a great day and let's all have a creative week ahead!

Aphrodite

Sort:  

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

~yum!!!!!!!!! Thank you @georgeboya for your continuous support!

Amazing catshots @afrouli:) You should take a cat, they are very low maintance and they can stay on their own for long hours.

Glad you like them George! I love cats but I would like a puppy to be honest lol :P :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

~make me famous lol
just kidding ... thank you so much!! :D