My flower of the day #91.

in #photography5 years ago

Adding to my last post, these are the same flowers but in a gorgeous hot pink.

IMG20181017163032.jpg

Which ones do you like best purple and white or hot pink.

IMG20181017163037.jpg

I hope My flower of the day #91 brings a little bit of color and happiness into your day, thank you for visiting my blog. :o)

Sort:  

Very beautiful flowers @agaupt, that's a nice pink.

Thanks bud, they are very nice, that's for sure. :o)

Congratulations @agaupt! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!