Random photography during morning walk in my village

Random photography during morning walk in my village.
Hy steemit friends!
Aaj subah me early in morning uth gia .After prayer me ne walk ka program bania.Chonacha me ne faslon k becho beech jane wali aik pakdandi ko apne raste k tor pr chun lia.Pukdandi ko dono itraf me sarsab crops the jin me se kuch to growing k marahal me thein or kuch abhi kashat kia gia tha.Apni walk k doran me chand khobsorat tasaaweer ko bhi camra k aankh se mehfooz kr lia jo me aap k saath share krne ja raha hn.

20190811_052044.jpg

Pukdandi k saath h paani wala aik naala behta h jo faslon ko saraab krta h .Rasta ko dono itraf me jo faslen the un k naam hain,jawaar jo animals k lye chaara ko tor pr istmal hoti h.Rice crops jo all over the world food k tor pe pasand kie jate hain,merchen jo sabzi or khana pakane k lye ingredients ko tor pe istmal hoti hain.

20190811_052240.jpg

20190811_052123.jpg

20190811_052209.jpg

Boht h khobsort manzar lag raha tha or in khobsort nazaroon ko camra k aankh se kaid kye ja raha tha.

20190811_052236.jpg

20190811_051913.jpg

Thanks for visiting my blogs.

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 18.709$ and 14.067$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Congratulations @ahmadchemist737! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (66.67%)
Summoned by @ahmadchemist737
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 50.00% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

This post has received a 17.28 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thanks for using @edensgarden!

You got a 78.13% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @ahmadchemist737!