Photography: Reflection at Krueng Raba River

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemians...
Today I want to show a photo with my favourite theme, reflection. I also took it with my favourite person, my wife, 😁

This is a photo of reflection on the survace of Krueng Raba River, Lhoknga, Aceh Besar. I took it using my phone, Sony Xperia X Compact on 19 March 2018. I edit the photo using Snapseed application on my phone.
PicsArt_04-02-04.03.22.jpg

Follow Me:
Facebook: Ahmad Zaki
Twitter: @ahmad_zaki
Instagram: @ahmadzaki_st
Blog: ahmadzakist.com

Sort:  

amazing ummmmmmmmah post love too

Thank you, 😀

WARNING - The message you received from @vnv is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-uppervotes-dot-ml
Please consider to upvote this warning if you find my work to protect you and the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!