Gambas snake "Boh pik uleu" # photography

in #photography5 years ago

image


Photo taken by @ajilah.


Greetings from me for all customers wherever you are.

In this post I will try to show a photography of fruit from a kind of wild plant that I got on a small forest outskirts in the village where I live.

Some of us may have even seen this fruit, which obviously is not a banana, but this is the fruit of a kind of wild plant propagating exactly the gambas plant, we call it forest gambas, people in our area also call it "boh pik uleu" and as far as I know this fruit cannot be consumed.

Only my first post this time I hope you like it, thank you for your visit and support for this post and see you in the next post.


image


image


image


Photo taken with: Xiaomi Redmi Note 2
By, @ajilah


image


THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG


FOLLOW ME @ajilah



Sort:  

Kalau di tempat saya namanya "boh piek lintah"