Small Grasshopper # macro 📷 photography

in #photography6 years ago

image


Photo taken by @ajilah.


Greetings from me for all customers wherever you are.

In this afternoon's post I will try to show a small grasshopper that is perched on a leaf stalk.

This is the latest content from me and is definitely original.

I get this little grasshopper in my usual place to get similar content, because in this place there are many small animals like this for us to use as macro photography objects.

Only my first post this time I hope you like it, thank you for your visit and support for this post and see you in the next post.


image


image


image


Photo taken with: Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 + Macro lens
By, @ajilah


image

image


THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG


FOLLOW ME @ajilah



Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq