Small green Grasshopper # macro 📷 photography

in #photography5 years ago

image


Photo taken by @ajilah.


Greetings from me for all customers wherever you are.

Meet me again here in macro photography.

Tonight I will try to show a small green grasshopper that perch on green leaves as well.

The original size of this grasshopper is very small, almost I can't detect the presence of these small grasshoppers on the leaves, let alone the color of the leaves and the back are both green.

Because these grasshoppers are small in size so to take pictures of this grasshopper I use macro lenses to make it look bigger and clearer.

Only my first post this time I hope you like it, thank you for your visit and support for this post and see you in the next post.


image


image


image


Photo taken with: Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 + Macro lens
By @ajilah


image


image


THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG


FOLLOW ME @ajilah



Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq