You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LET THIS YELLOW ROSE BRIGHTEN YOUR DAY!

in #photography • 5 years ago

Oh my😮! I hope Sheba gets better and I can't imagine the pains, good thing she got some anxiety and pain pills. Good Deborah could help.
It's always good to see your photographs again,you are so good at nuturing. They are soothing as always. I welcome the pea shoots 😊
You are always supportive and I testify that you have these projects and many others at heart sir.
Sir pardon me, as I want to use this opportunity to introduce a new steem fashion account that has many prospects in respect to fashion on this platform.

@specialgowns

I believe you could put a word or two or support in its favor as you deem fit.
Thank you sir for an excellent post and for everything @r2cornell

Sort:  

Thank you. I gave Sheba more pain pills and anxiety meds. I will want to change her bandage and make sure all is well, but she seems to be in pain so I will let everything starts mellowing her out.

I did visit @specialgowns. You have some very beautiful designs. I encourage everyone to take a look at @ajorundon's new blog just for her designs.