Religious India.....

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

Today again i'm here with an interesting article about religion.All of know India is a religious country. Different types of people are here who believe in religion. People worship God according to there religion. Hindu, Muslim, Sikh Different types of religious people are here. Yesterday I visited a Hindu Temple which is very famous in Upper Himachal Pradesh(India). Today in this blog I want to share a photo of that temple. I hope all of you love to see it.

@ajsharma333

Sort:  

Nice pictures I love my clicks

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.