The smartest thing my cat Cherry has ever done.

in #photography7 years ago

My cat sits with me when I am programming, staring at the screen, looking at the details as I type.

She has gotten so smart that every time I make a syntax error, and the code becomes highlighted, she says “meow”. If I don’t pay attention to the screen, I have a vocal cue of the bug. I give her a treat when she alerts me of each bug.

My cat "Cherry" has a brother, called "Snow". But his IQ is 20 points lower than hers. He is always eating or sleeping and his only trick is waking me up in the morning when hungry. I guess that is good too, because it helps me discipline myself
Cherry in the world of cats is no less smart than Linus Torvalds
If you like my cat plzzz tell me in comment section.

Sort:  

They are so much more intelligent than we could ever imagine.

Yes you are right @robertchr . I can see that in my cat. 😊
Some times he (Cherry) does that thing , which i can't imagine. 😐
Thanxx for you feedback. Your view is much appriciable. 😊

nice pussy cat

Tyankyou @akjanu . His name is Cherry 😊 🤓

oh really,nice name

kucing yang sangat cerdas,

@nandasaputr what did you say? Sorry didn't understand. Can you tell this in English ? Plzz 🙏

a very intelligent, generous cat

It is estimated that cats can make over 60 different sounds.

Wow.

A cat's normal pulse is 140-240 beats per minute, with an average of 195.

Hi people

We are all here to help each other out. Steem On! Thanks Follow me & Upvote. I'll do the Same.

Help me I am new

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by akash from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Which I had a cat like that in my programming days...could have saved me the weekend! Haha

Resteemed by @steemvote - send only 0.5 SBD to get your post resteemed to 2K follower and receive Bonus-Upvotes