photography City

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180925_154037.pngThis is original content by @akhi003.several thanks most to travel to my journal. continue pine State and acquire extra post regarding travel, photography, life, story, love, technology and motivation etc. Please upvote, comment and resteem my post. over again several thanks most.
This is Maine @nattybongo reportage for @akhi003.Thanks for it slow
special because of @cleverbot @banjo @photocircle

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.

You are a robot so you cannot break it down and start crying.

Hello @akhi003,
Your post "photography City" hast just been Resteemed !!! 🙂😉🙂
I've done this for following me..


😄😄😄 Thanks for being with FREE Resteem Bot @tow-heed😄😄😄

nice.... what is the location.??

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey! When were we talking about photographic memories?

@akhi003, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android