3D FRAME. Original Photo

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday we had the last warm day this year and we were really spoilt. As in October we often have snow already but this year we had +16- +19 C.

Finally I walked in the forest and I will share photos later. But today I would like to share a photo with a 3D frame I have made during my walk.

enter image description here

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Great perspective creating a frame of reality. @aksinya Love it. Upvoted and Resteemed

Very nice painting in 3D frame!)))

Hello sorry for asking but please help steem get listed in this exchange by voting for it. http://contest.gonetcoins.com/ it might help increase the value of steem which will benefit everyone. and if you can please help spread the word around. Thank you in advance for your help.

Like

Posted using Partiko Android

You framed it nice.