Macrophotography: A Metallic Blue Weevil

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

Hi macro lovers

Seeing another world in a macro lens seems to be fun. I can clearly see what small animals look like, their eyes, their mouths, and other parts that we cannot see with visible eyes. If I could understand the language of the animals, I would love to communicate with them.

Two days ago I visited Ujong Batee beach, one of the local tourist areas in Lhokseumawe City. When people are busy bathing on the beach, not far from there is another life of small animals that are preoccupied with their own world, this makes me interested to observe them.

Like a metallic blue weevil, in a macro lens shot it has a scary look. But this little creature, I'm sure he's not as bad as he looks, this animal is not like most humans who like to do damage on the face of the earth. These insects live and eat according to their rights, without harming their environment. I think sometimes we have to learn from the way they live.

vgonz6.jpg

jmo94d.jpg

r2kihu.jpg

t47ihq.jpg

2eyi3f.jpg

CameraXiaomi Mi4i
CategoryMacrophotography
ProcessedAdobe Lightroom
--

Regards

@akukamaruzzaman