White desert Himachal-An Indian Hill State

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Himachal Pradesh is an Indian state, is synonymous with scenic beauty, serene landscape and adventure sports. Literally Himachal means “the land of snow”. Situated in the western Himalaya, Himachal Pradesh has number of hills stations which are the most appropriate destination to find respite from the scorching summer heat. Today i am sharing some most beautiful pictures i captured with my Android.

Thanks

Ani

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post received 4.29% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @akumar! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 10.42% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @akumar!

I see Himachal as beautiful as kashmir. Both look like paradise

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!