My journey to Hunza Pakistan

in #photography7 years ago

Let's share my one another tour with you people. This is the tour when i visited Hunza in this summer.
Let's show you some of the pictures with you people.

How about this place named as Shangrilla Resorts in Skardu.
image

How about reading a book sitting on a height of
13000 ft . The view from this spot was awesome 😍

image

One of my best place in Skardu that is upper kachura lake. The water here is so clear that when you are rowing in the lake you will feel like if you are flying in the air.

image

Fairy meadow plains at skardu

image

Cold desert at Skardu..
image

I hope you will like my collection of pictures. Please support me through your upvotes and comments.
I will keeping uploading the pics of my tours with you guys!!

Sort:  

i upvote your post you follow me plz

Yes why not. Follow for foll

Please tell me in comments how can i improve it. Thanks

Thankyou sir. Please follow me and keep upvoting .

Thank you mam. Yeah it's like paradise. Our country Pakistan is very beautiful. You should come visit here and be my guest