Street photography at the Kalemegdan fortress

in #photography4 years ago

Few days ago I finally went to the city after a few weeks of hiatus and took a few photos at the Kalemegdan fortress. People are enjoying the good weather and relaxing even though the plandemic is going strong. Many are afraid and were masks everywhere and avoid public gatherings. As I like to capture more positive side of things, I avoid documenting those who participate in fear based propaganda. Anyway, photos as always taken with Fuji X100F.


Sort:  

I have picked your post for my daily hive voting initiative, Keep it up and Hive On!!

Thank you very much! :)

@alcibiades, јел ти то дижеш сидро са хајва?

Mislis zbog power down-a? Svakako ne planiram da napustam Hajv u skorijoj buducnosti. :)

Ух, добро је… 😅

Haha bez brige. :D Poceo sam da ulazem u druge valute posto Hive stagnira. Videcu kada i ako se ukaze prilika da ponovo kupim HP.