Combine Investing & Earning

in #photography6 years ago

e3562afd-e218-4b6d-9e8f-5b797defe32c.jpeg


Sometimes you can combine both investing and working within one project.

It happened so with me when I’ve invested in the project steemit.com we all enjoy. It’s a nice investment, actually. Recently it was rated as B- asset by WeissRatings which is considered to be good and a subject to buy.

The best thing about this is that one can not only buy shares, but also just use the platform, as this is a blogging platform where we earn money for the articles you write. 👌⭐️

In such a way, for some people blogging can easily become a profitable and interesting hobby. For others, it may even become a full-time job, but it’s not easy as any job is not.

Guys, wish you all luck and interesting time here on Steemit! 💜


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Nice post. I hope I enjoy it here too. Am new to steemit

Good luck then!

Nice photography.. This investment is a fact that I am seriously working on steemit platform and regardless my friends opinion who frequently underestimated what I did on steemit. Right! Probably most of you will not do like I am doing now, you guys prefer to buy something that give you more comfortable like car, motor cycle and others. That all you choice! What I am trying to say is, my dream that oriented to something that will bring a positive effect in my future prospect.

You're certainly right! Good job!

Beautiful! Good job on this artical :)

Thank you:)

this is such a cool photo, i love it ! :)

The best social media platform out there!! :)

Exactly @bitdollar! And the most important thing it's progressive.

The only way I like to be!! :D

wow very beautiful nice

Nice job. This is the second post in a row of yours which I found interesting. That is enough to earn a follow from me.

On the topic of Steemit, I'm looking forward to SMTs. If SMTs come soon then I will keep holding my Steem Power. The promise of SMTs is the reason I have not powered down.

I hope SMTs come soon. I've read your last topic about Steem, Ilike it very much. Thanks for commenting:)

Great and beautiful

Thank you very much!

success for us together in the world of steemit.com especially for the beautiful @aleksandraz

Soo cute! Thanks)

nice post...and thanks for upvote me....