My First Photography

in #photography6 years ago

I am not a professional photographer.
This is my frist time am trying to take photo like a photographer.

Evening Beauty

PicsArt_09-05-05.35.44.jpg

Never mind, I think for me this photo is not so bad. I know this is not the best but am sure this is not the ugly one.

For edit my photo i use #PicsArt photo editor apps. #PicsArt in one of best mobile photo editor app.

I capture this photo with my own mobile camera.

Brand: Samsung
Model: J1 Ace
Camera: Outstanding 😉

As you can see Without a good camera
I can't take a photo like this. That's why i think my camera is outstanding

Frankly speaking, I think you guys also like this photo.

Guys, please if u like this photo comments and reply.

This for reading. Please follow me to see my next Photo.