Help me to decide.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Have problems to decide which picture version i like. Which picture variant do you like the most? I tend to "Version 2"

Deutsch: Habe Probleme mich zu entscheiden. Welche Bild Version gefällt euch am besten? I neige zu "Version 2"

Version 1: The original version

Sea 1.jpg

Version 2
Sea 2.jpg

Version 3
Sea 3.jpg

Version 4
Sea 4.jpg

Sort:  

v1, has most scenery.

the first one trully has the most scenery. just had a little problem with the lost boat.

In my opinion, I like version 4. I like how the clouds and the far away island compliments the whole picture and it does not over shadow the boat at all. It still gives the vibe of #"adventure to the sea". ^^ as if you're about to hop in the boat.

cool. thank you. the island really adds a lot to the pic.

I'm not a professional photographer but in my opinion the first photo is the best out of the presented

you're the second one who likes the first version!. thank you :)