Beautiful Sunset

in #photography6 years ago

Hi All stemit Friends and follower..
I will share my photo in Sabang Aceh Indonesia..
I spent time there while enjoying the beautiful sunset..
That beautiful sunset in the beach..here the photo :
IMG-20180105-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20180105-WA0002.jpg

If you want go to here..here is in sabang island, aceh, Indonesia..
this is my short post may be useful for you all..
Upvote & Following me @alfiadi

Sort:  

Wow -- just beautiful 👍

Sungguh keindahan yang sangat sempurna

oww terima kasih kawan

wow the brutal sunset and photography i loved the sunset follow now in my profile i have the amazing sunset

Ok..done..

Beautiful view. Although it would have been nice if you shared more your experience in the beach. 😊

Oh sure...thanks..

Beautiful! What kind of camera did you use to take this breathtaking view?

Canon dslr..