the beauty of the orchid(bilinguall)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image
Hello steemian friend of all my posts today angrek flowers, lots of nice and interesting flowers but this orchid flowers are not less interesting with the flowers-other friends all. With a very unique shape and the color purple faded and there are purple spots around the flower.
Halo kawan steemian semua postingan saya hari ini bunga angrek, banyak sekali bunga-bunga yang bagus dan menarik tapi bunga angrek ini tidak kalah menariknya dengan bunga-bunga- yg lain kawan-kawn semua. Dengan bentuknya yang sangat unik dan warnanya ungu pudar dan ada bintik-bintik ungu disekitar bunganya.
image
Well ... steemian friends all this orchid flowers I have a photo of my own home with hp android, although the picture is not good, but for me this is good, if for my friends all I do not know good what not.
So hopefully friends happy with my post today thank you for reading my blog and thanks again to my friends who have voted my blog.
Nah... Kawan steemian semua bunga angrek ini saya foto dirumah saya sendiri dengan hp android, walaupun gambarnya tidak bagus, tapi bagi saya ini sudah bagus, kalo bagi kawan-kawan semua saya tidak tau bagus apa tidak.
Demikian semoga kawan-kawan senang dengan postingan saya hari ini terimaksih telah mambaca blog saya dan terimakasih lagi kepada kawan-kawan yang telah vote blpg saya.

By:@alhadibruss

Sort:  

Great post !

Thank you sob😘😘