Hive Philippines Street Photography #783 - by Allmonitors

in #photography14 days ago

#783 - Monochrome Wednesday.

Greetings this Wednesday evening fellow Hivers. I was supposed to go out for a walk late this afternoon but the sun was still high even though it's five in the afternoon and also it's hot out there. So I decided not to go out and just did some exercises here at home. There is a pull up bar outside which is used by my son for his back exercises and also got a light weight dumbbell at home which is about eleven pounds only which is enough, I just need to add more reps to my exercises to get the most of it since the dumbbell is light. Early morning I woke up because my son has school early also and I just boiled some rice and cooked a noodles paired with egg then I also fried a few eggs and a couple of hotdogs. While most of the day I was working online 😊.

Moving on to our daily shots and this time is about monochrome which were still taken in the streets of the city of pines, Baguio. This first shot shows a young man with his backpack 🎒. He was ahead of me so I took a photo still while I was walking. The young man wears a jacket with a hood. There's also some ladies walking towards our direction. This shot was taken outside the gate of the park called Burnham park.
P1200566.jpg

A young couple walking on the road. We can see the woman first while her husband is behind who is carrying their little one. There's also another lady behind them so it could be a relative of them or just someone who happened to be walking along them.
P1200513.jpg

A lovebirds stopped by at the stairs because the lady seems to have something important to check on her phone while the man just standing still beside her as some ladies passed by. One scenario also is that they may be having some quarrels that the woman wanted to be talked over by the man, who knows right?😄
P1200421.jpg

Here we got some boats with passengers who are paddling and having a good time roaming the wide lake of the park. It's a great activity for friends and families especially with your significant other. I posted the colored version first of this frame if not mistaken but anyways here's the monochrome.
P1200476.jpg

A motorcycle rider with his passenger are about to merge with the incoming traffic so the driver see to it that they do it smoothly. They both wear their helmets which is a requirement in this city and I can see that the driver has his backpack on the open floor of his automatic motorcycle. We can see the straps of the bag just beside his mud boots😅.
P1200584.jpg

Follow me on my street travels.
Shot taken in Baguio City, Philippines.

Image/s were shot using Panasonic Lumix ZS110. ~rex</cent

Sort:  

ang ganda ng photos black and white

Salamat sir😊

Welcome Po bro