Amateur photography #4: #nature #birds: A small video too so that you amazing photographers here can guide me for better pictures.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hey steemers,

I am new to photography with a camera and I have clicked some very good pictures which I shared in my recent posts. Check them here👇

  1. https://steemit.com/photography/@alokkoshal/amateur-photography-after-a-hectic-weekend-i-am-enjoying-my-first-day-of-photography-with-my-new-camera

  2. https://steemit.com/photography/@alokkoshal/amateur-photography-day2-early-morning-dad-s-birthday-deep-thoughts

  3. https://steemit.com/photography/@alokkoshal/amateur-photography-3-go-green-humanity-nature

Now talking about my photography skills I am now much aware of the technology I am using and if anyone can guide me then it will be really helpful for me.

My Camera : Canon powershot sx720 hs

Here are some shots of today
image
This is how small humming birds save their ass😉

image
A lovely capture

image
Beautiful bird waiting for her partner

image
Beautiful pegion

image
best friends😉

image
beauty

image
Stages of life of a flower together

image
intruder😝

Here's a link to the the photography video, please have a look and suggest improvements which I can make in doing photography

Camera: Canon powershot sx720 hs

I am @alokkoshal follow me for an amazing journey on steemit.

God bless

Sort:  

Hello I'm am new to photography myself there is so much to learn YouTube not a bad place to pick up some good information . I hate to say this but I think your pigeons are in fact collared doves enjoyed your post. Cheers mike ps only today I've done a short post about the dunnock

Thank you very much for sharing the information.. :)

that was some very beautiful birds. Where is the images taken?

At my home...

Which country do you live in?

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Beautiful. Love it

Thank you :)

I think I like the third one best.
You've got some nice shots there!

Thank you :)

Those birds are so cute. Very nice photos :)

Thank you mam :)

thankyou for sharing, Its nice to see someone from a completely different part of the world doing the same thing i am, appreciating the birds in our backyards.

Thnks for the appreciation :)

first pic - are they trying to warm each other like that? =)

They are Protecting each other :)

sentinels? =)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alokkoshal(Morningstar) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment