Photography (beautiful flower) bunga cantik

in #photography6 years ago

Hai sahabat steemit semua...

image

image

image
These flowers I met in front of my close friend's house, so I see immediately I am interested in this flower and then I plant it in front of my house, because I really like to plant various forms of flowers in front of my house ...

I portrait with my own camera that is MI not 3 camera by using additional tool that is macro lens ..

So that I can say more and less I am sorry and do not forget to follow me to the next posts @alovi




Bunga-bunga ini saya temu di depan rumah sahabat dekat saya, begitu saya lihat langsung saya tertarik dengan bunga ini dan lalu saya menanamnya di depan rumah saya, karena saya sangat suka menanam bermacam-macam bentuk bunga di depan rumah saya...

Saya potret dengan kamera sendiri yaitu kamera MI not 3 dengan menggunakan alat tambahan yaitu lensa makro..

Demikian yang dapat saya sampaikan lebih dan kurang saya minta maaf dan jangan lupa ikuti saya ke postingan-postingan berikutnya @alovi