Small Spider Fast

in #photography7 years ago

Today I want to share some pictures of small spiders.
This is my first time photographing a very small object and it is very difficult, because this spider is running very fast and even these spiders can jump fast. But I'm happy with the results I've got. Because without the addition of this small spider macro lens looks ordinary.

Pictures taken using smartphone camera, Xiaomi Redmi2 by adding a macro lens.
Thanks you so much for visiting my blog

Sort:  

Good post @altafalazzam..
the animals of this unique rarely do we get in around me.where you can unique animals and beautiful is this??

@Mubarak I got it in the fields

those are good photos. they make macro lenses for phones???? I had a macro lens for one of my DLSR cameras but my brother dropped it and broke it one day. I still haven't went out and bought another. Have you ever used a standard size macro lens? (one for a regular camera) if so how would you compare and contrast it to the smart phone macro lens?

You can take the lens from the damaged camera. Then you paste on the camera phone (paste is not permanent only when in need)

Nice pic bro..

wonderful shot. i know that spider. a lynx spider. first time i saw it i was scared. eventually found out they are harmless :) that one is a male with two boxer looking hands. thou your lynx spider there is green color. here its different.
followed, upvoted and resteemed :)

@digitalis Thank you for adding your comment and maybe you are right.

Nice Picture.

Please follow me @patricksanlin and upvote. Thanks

@patricksanlin All right, I'll follow you :)

Cool little spider. Photos turned out really well.