Introduction For Me

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG_7086.jpg.

Hello Steemit, I would like to introduce myself to the community...

Hi, I’m Alvi. I’m photographer. When listening to the words of photographer surely you think it is my job, but it is wrong. Being a photographer is a good luck to me for running a hobby, a dream and earning money.
My photo shots focus on Landscape, food and people.

friends should know that the past photographer is very different from the photographer now. I will explain the difference!
If the past photographer is more reactive to a situation, the photographer's approach is more different. A photographer spends much of his time not in shooting sessions, but much more to conceptualising & ideas, planning, preparation, and after photo completion, still having to do post-processing (editing), layouts and printing.

A lot to think about to become a photographer, let alone professional high-cost photographers. Creative ideas, executions and photographs that make a photographer paid much higher value than the action motret itself. I agree as this Enche Tjin says.

IMG_4092.jpg

This is my photo with Pol Espargaró motoGP rider when documenting the asean cup race event in Sentul Bogor Indonesia.

DSC_0192 copy.JPG

Our first use my camera with community BINGKAI, Indrayanti Beach, April 2011.When my face is still sweet

WhatsApp Image 2017-06-18 at 17.55.13.jpeg

I will share my knowledge with friends how to plan, get good poto results, and edit photos as perfect as possible from my camera shots in the next postings.
Friends you can comment and give suggestions in my posts. Intersetd to photografer. Come on sharing with me about photography.

Sort:  

Nice shots and welcome to Steemit.

My kind of guy. Love the camera's. Welcome. Following you on Steemit.

Welcome to Steem @alvi I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit

Thank you

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to steemit. I hope you find this community interesting just as I do. Stay active, post great content and you will succeed :)
@trendo