iTravel : Sheep Herders of India in images (Original Photography)

in #photography8 years ago

I have this thing about travelling and long drives. Ever since I can remember, I always wanted to drive,not the sprint,but the marathon! I have been fortunate enough to do this a bit in different places across the world, but never managed a real long one in India.

"some journeys are worth the smile"

"The Back Flip"

"some people can be happy without internet and gadgets"

"i want to go back to my childhood where i was always rich and happy"

"smile and his friends"

"man and his goat"

PS: Big thanks to my mate Nirbhav for the photography classes during the road trip and editing too

As of now i am loving every part of the adventure and want to explore more often to capture some amazing pictures, still a NOOB :p


Resteem and Up-Vote if u liked it @alwayzgame

Sort:  

EXCELLENT photos man. I'm not exaggerating. For a noob you are learning quick.

Nice photography... Well done.

Nice work, but would you mind taking this out of the steemitphotochallenge contest tag.