the view of sunset in my village

in #photography6 years ago

image


h one ponarama beautiful nature, Moreover witnessed from the edge of rice fields that are planted with rice. The reflection of light and the bias of the sunset gives the feel of its own beauty.

This beautiful sunset photo I took during an afternoon walk with my wife through our village south. because interested in the beauty produced by the sun, I am interested to immortalize it.

Here are two photos of sunset or a beautiful sunset from the edge of my village.


image


Sunset Photo Sink
This photo I took by using the camera phone. From the picture or photo of the sunset above, we can see the beauty of the sun. In addition, we can also see the landscape of rice fields and mountains that have been buffeted by the coming dark.

From the picture of the twilight above we can also see the reflection of sunset that has been visible opaque.

Looks like a beautiful painting we can also see. Where the shoots of trees that have begun to be hit by the dark reveal a very beautiful scenery.

Here's a second sunset photo.


image


Sunset Image Sunset
This sunset photo I took at the same location. At first glance the photo above looks the same, but if we look carefully, Two images of sunset above have a different viewing angle.

You can note the closeness of the sun sink at the corner of the image, Very different position. This can be seen from the existing tree on the edge of the photo.

If my first photo more mengedapankan natural beauty in full, In the second photo I put forward the beauty of the sunset.


image


The sunset or sunset is one of God's natural keystagan. And it is presented beautifully and attractively.