Branta leucopsis (Daily PhotoNFT // Päivän NFT-kuva 16/30)

in #photography2 years ago

Today's NFT is a photo of a barnacle goose. I had to edit it a bit, because it was taken in a relatively low light, with an ancient poor quality zoom lens, and the resulting image looked quite grainy. After a few edits, I now think it is quite good as I managed to remove most of the grain, hot pixels, and chromatic aberrations.

Tämän päivän NFT-kuva on otettu valkoposkihanhesta. Minun piti käsitellä kuvaa jonkin verran, koska se oli otettu suhteellisen hämärässä vanhalla heikkolaatuisella zoom-linssillä, jonka tulokseksi sain erittäin rakeisen kuvan. Muutamien retusointien jälkeen kuvasta tuli oikeastaan aika hyvä, sillä sain poistettua siitä suurimman osan häiriöistä, palaneista pikseleistä ja kromaattisista aberraatioista.


Branta leucopsis

I hope you like this photograph. You can find it as an NFT on Lensy.io!

Toivottavasti pidät kuvasta. Löydät sen NFT:nä Lensy.io:sta!

Thank you! See you tomorrow! // Kiitos! Huomisiin!



Posted from ambifokus.cc photo blog with Exxp : https://ambifokus.cc/blog/2022/06/30/branta-leucopsis-daily-photonft-paivan-nft-kuva-16-30/
Sort:  

Such a nice face! 😂

It's a good picture. I keep see people who create NFTs, I'm curious, do the sell? I've been thinking about creating some NFTs from my digital art, but I'm not sure if it would be worthwhile. I'm also not sure how to go about it, but I'm sure there is information out there somewhere.

I am sure they will sell. People are mostly selling them on the Tezos and Ethereum chains now, but I am positive Hive will soon follow. The problem with forementioned chains is that although there are buyers, there are also quite a many sellers. Not easy to actually be seen. On Hive, especially on Lensy.io there are not many sellers, so I will have the first-comer's advantage.

I will keep tokenizing my photos there, so if someone buys something there, it might as well be mine.

If you want to try NFTs out, there are at least three places on Hive where you can do just that; Lensy.io, NFT Showroom, and Tribaldex OpenHive. The former two are based on and list prices in the HIVE currency, whereas the latter, Tribaldex uses Hive for prices, but asks 100 BEE for an artist to be whitelisted. Both Lensy and NFT Showroom only need you to apply for whitelisting:

Thank you for the information.

Haha. The goose is coming for you 😹


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ambifokus ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.