I minted more NFTs! // Tokenisoin lisää NFT-kuvia!

in #photography3 years ago (edited)

(Update: I fixed some errors with links to the pictures. Exxp seems to do a poor job parsing Wordpress articles.)

I've been busy creating newly minted #NFTs out from my extensive 10+ year back catalog of photographs. The idea is, that I scourge my hard drives for any and all candidates for good art, and make them "work for me". I am also expanding my RedBubble -gallery.

Olen viimeaikoina luonut hiki hatussa uusia tokenisoituja (NFT) taideteoksia 10+ vuoden aikana otetuista kuvistani. Ideana on, että kävisin kaikki kovalevyni läpi, etsien sieltä parhaat kandidaatit hyviin taidekuviin, ja laittaa ne "työskentelemään puolestani". Olen samalla laajennellut omaa RedBubble -galleriaani.

Here are my latest NFTs on Lensy // Viimeisimmät NFT:ni Lensyssä:


Pinecones


Rose hips in the autumn (monochrome)
, (colour version), (landscape)


Storm branch spiral (art)

More photos will be coming soon.

Laitan lisää kuvia pian.

See ya! // Nähdään!


Posted from ambifokus.cc photo blog with Exxp : https://ambifokus.cc/blog/2021/08/26/i-minted-more-nfts-tokenisoin-lisaa-nft-kuvia/

Sort:  

Wow! Fantastic!! Really good news!!

Cheers!

Thanks! I've had some energy for a while now.

Let's hope I can get the wheels rolling.

My business has been more or less frozen since last Spring. It's likely due the recent sense of being confined that's been depressing and keeping me down and unmotivated. The pandemic couldn't have happened on a worse time.

Now that I got interested in working again, I've been pushing it, hopefully not too hard, and creating NFT copies of my works. I should probably start shooting more photos soon. I did take a long break from that too.

I might need to do some kind of an update on my personal account too so that people don't start thinking I'm dead or something.

But it feels good to be back!

Great to hear that you have accumulated lots of energy for new posting!

I thought you were abducted by aliens from Jupiter!! Hope things will be more dynamic for you this season!

Jupiter? Maybe I just ensigned for Elon Musk's next Mars mission?

Let's hope it will get more dynamic. For now, this month was particularly difficult because my skin started acting up again. Same thing I had in 2019 before coming to Bangkok.

I haven't yet written a personal post. Will have to do that before I post anything else.

Don’t get near Elon Musk! I think he’s a hybrid!lol

$WINE


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Shared 0.400 WINE With @ambifokus.
You Earned 0.400 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 4/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.271

Thanks!

Long time no see!

I'm not sure how I should process all the extra tokens that come to this account, since I will likely need to account them for the company taxes somehow.

Not easy to post figures for accounting right now. Takes a lot of time to scrape and write everything down manually.

But hey... Wine's good.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.